• Discover the netlending difference

     

    Meet The NetLending Team

    LEADERSHIP & MORTGAGE ADVISORS

  • Leverage Our Modern Mortgage Model, Exclusive Lending Network & High Level Team of Experts. At ZERO COST ...

    Through our technology and expertise. We can match you with the Perfect Lender. To secure Your Best Possible Rate in the market, at the Lowest Cost.

     

    Our Local Mortgage Advisors are licensed, top knotch professionals, vastly experienced in the Hawaii Mortgage marketplace. Demonstrating a proven track record of successfully funding mortgage loans of all types.

     

    Get a full service experience. Without the full service cost! Buying a Home soon or considering a Refinance Loan? From rate shopping through loan closing. We'll guide you every step of the way. The cost to you is Zero. How? Our Lending Partners foot the bill for our services. The Result? Our Clients Save Thousands on Closing Costs! That's NetLending.

     

    98% Client Satisfation Rating!

     

    GET RATES & EXPLORE LOAN OPTIONS >>

     

    President & CEO

    Contact Info:
    Email: frank@netlendinghawaii.com
    Ph: (808) 445-9221

     

    VISIT FRANKS PAGE >>

     

    Vice President & Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

    Contact Info:
    Email: zack@netlending.net
    Ph: (808) 349-3777

     

    VISIT ZACK'S PAGE >>

     

    Branch Sales Manager & Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

    Contact Info:
    Email: kendall@netlending.net
    Ph: (808) 754-9542

     

    VISIT KENDALL'S PAGE >>

     

    Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

    Contact Info:

    Email: yobi@netlending.net
    Ph: (808) 330-4995

     

    VISIT YOBI'S PAGE >>

     

    John Padeken

    Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

    Contact Info:
    Email: john@netlending.net
    Phone: (808) 230-3923

     

    VISIT JOHN'S PAGE >>

     

    Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

    Contact Info:

    Email: chuck@netlending.net
    Phone: (808) 228-2401
    Fax (808) 445-9221

     

    VISIT CHUCK'S PAGE >>

     

    Nathan Dykstra

    Legal Council

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: nathan@netlending.net

    Ph: (808) 292-3689

     

     

    Lauren Licht

    Mortgage Loan Officer

    Contact Info:

    Email: lauren@netlending.net

    Ph: 808-282-2376

    NMLSR ID: 1103341

     

    Lance Doiguchi

    Mortgage Loan Officer

    Contact Info:

    Email: lance@netlending.net

    Ph: 808-295-0874

     NMLSR ID: 272696

     

    Meena Na

    Mortgage Loan Officer

    Email: meena@netlending.net

    Ph: (404) 935-8096

    NMLSR ID 1412826

    devan-scobie-netlending-hawaii

    Devan Scobie

    Mortgage Loan Coordinator

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: devan@netlending.net

    Ph: (808) 234-9576

    NMLSR ID: 1502383

     

    Karl Baker

    Mortgage Loan Officer

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: karl@netlending.net

    Ph: (808) 286-2754

    NMLSR ID: 477490

     

    Philippe Salibi

    Mortgage Loan Officer

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: philippe@netlending.net

    Ph: (808) 224-5548

    NMLSR ID: 898063

     

    Jourdan AuYoung

    Mortgage Loan Coordinator

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: Jourdan@netlending.net 

    Ph: (808) 445-9221

     

    Andrew Aniya

    Mortgage Loan Coordinator

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: andrew@netlending.net

    Ph: ( 808) 372-7431

    NMLSR ID: 377374

     

    Aubrey Viloria

    Mortgage Loan Coordinator

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: aubrey@netlending.net

    Ph: (808) 597-7145

     

     

    Hayden Weighner

    Mortgage Loan Coordinator

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: hayden@netlending.net

    Ph: (808) 259-1181

    NMLSR ID

     

    Kanoe Simmerman

    New Client Coordinator

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: Kanoe@netlending.net

    Ph: (808) 546-9772

     

     

    Elizabeth M. Leong

    Mortgage Loan Coordinator

     

    Contact Info:

    Email: elizabeth@netlending.net

    Ph:(808) 824-3508

     

     

  • Buying a Home Soon or Considering a Refinance Loan?

    In Just a Few Clicks ...
    Get Personalized Recommendations & Financing Solutions for ALL Loan Types

  • Contact Us

    NetLending

    733 Bishop St., Suite 1880

    Honolulu, Hawaii

    (808) 800-2294